American Advertising Federation of North Dakota

Silver Medal

The 2018 Silver Medal Award Winner is Dawn Koranda! 

The Silver Medal Award is awarded annually to an individual who has helped raise the stature of the advertising industry. We invite you to submit the names of worthy individuals for consideration of this prestigious honor!

Prepare a Silver Medal Nomination for a deserving individual today. It’s the best way to say, “Thank you for all you have done and are doing for this industry, club and community.”

NOTE ON PREVIOUS NOMINATIONS: Please resubmit any previous nominations so we can evaluate the most current information for each candidate. We keep past nominations on file for a few years only. If you’re not sure if your nomination application is current, please contact us.


Download Nomintation Form


List of Past Silver Medalists

 Bob Owens

Manny Marget

Dick Kaye

Chuck Bohnet

Roy Thoreson

Bill Snyder

Bill Moher

John McDonough

Grace Hudson

Russ Lane

Roy Pedersen

Fred Froeschle

Harold Flint

Howard Binford

Harriet Morinville

David Hetland

Gary Decker

Lee Massey

Lee Stwart

Jack Dunn

Beverly Austin

David Braton

Larry Gauper

Steve Gorman

Glenda Larson

Greg Ness

Ken Promersberger

Paul Severson

Jim Gompf

Roger Reierson

Mary Ann & Art Philips

Ron Olson

Kathy Leingang

Shannon Charpentier

Bill Marcil, Sr.

Donovan Kolness

Dave Hanson

Spider Johnk

Steve Germaine

Tom Tollefson

Brian Quigley

Kim Kemmer

Dave Swang

Chris Hagen

James Murray

Marv Bossart

John Borge

Norm Robinson

Dan Michaels

Mike Lerfald

Jerry Connelly

Dan Lien

Bill Hall

Brad Clemenson

Shawn Tennyson

Pat Finken

Kim Ouren